There will be a maintenance on the site on the following dates and times:

May 7 | 05:00 A.M. — 09:00 A.M. UTC / GMT
May 7 | 01:00 A.M. — 05:00 A.M. Eastern (US)
May 7 | 02:00 P.M. — 06:00 P.M. Japan Standard Time (JST)

During the period, user may experience any or all of the following:

[1] notice occasional and intermittent periods of slow performance
[2] not be able to access e-mail, blog, forums, the Dream Studio and other SanrioTown services
[3] not be able to log-in, register or change account settings

We’re doing this to improve the website’s performance and stability. Sorry for the inconvenience and thank you for understanding.
If you’re still having problems with your SanrioTown account after the maintenance, please don’t hesitate to contact us and we’ll get back to you as soon as possible.