There will be 2 scheduled consecutive maintenances on the website. Hello Kitty Online will not be affected. Please refer to the details below:

First:

July 21 | 05:00 A.M. — 09:00 A.M. UTC / GMT
July 21 | 01:00 A.M. — 05:00 A.M. Eastern (US)
July 21 | 02:00 P.M. — 06:00 P.M. Japan Standard Time (JST)


Second:

July 22 | 05:00 A.M. — 09:00 A.M. UTC / GMT
July 22 | 01:00 A.M. — 05:00 A.M. Eastern (US)
July 22 | 02:00 P.M. — 06:00 P.M. Japan Standard Time (JST)

During the said periods, users may experience any or all of the following:

[1]notice occasional and intermittent periods of slow performance
[2]not be able to access e-mail, blog, forums, the Dream Studio and other SanrioTown services
[3]not be able to log-in, register or change account settings

Sorry for the inconvenience and thank you for understanding. If you’re still having problems with your SanrioTown account after the maintenance, please don’t hesitate to contact us and we’ll get back to you as soon as possible.