+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

MyMelody Email Problem

I haven't been receiving any email in the past three days, I've even deleted old things and it still isn't working. I don't know what else to do

It's time to rock with Hello Kitty kittynator@hellokitty.com's Avatar
    Did you check your spam folder?

I've been using a Hello Kitty email for the past 4 years.
    Note 1: DO NOT COPY my user name/account for yours. Impersonating other users is strictly forbidden.

Note 2: Any beta content I post or mention, cannot be copied for yourself or others. Don't impersonate or ask for beta players. Yes, I'm a former beta player.

Note 3: I'm busy with non HKO things, but my home page will help you out with the game. Feel free to contact me if you have questions or /w Kittynator in HKO. I use Kittynator on both servers.

Note 4: Be nice to me and others.

I have a mymelody e-mail and it hasn't been able to receive messages for the past 2 days either. When I try sending myself e-mail from another address I get the following error message:

Technical details of permanent failure:
    Google tried to deliver your message, but it was rejected by the recipient domain. We recommend contacting the other email provider for further information about the cause of this error. The error that the other server returned was: 550 550 #5.1.0 Address rejected. (state 13).

Can you try sending me a test email?
    Note 1: DO NOT COPY my user name/account for yours. Impersonating other users is strictly forbidden.

Note 2: Any beta content I post or mention, cannot be copied for yourself or others. Don't impersonate or ask for beta players. Yes, I'm a former beta player.

Note 3: I'm busy with non HKO things, but my home page will help you out with the game. Feel free to contact me if you have questions or /w Kittynator in HKO. I use Kittynator on both servers.

@eve347 Interesting. I get this error when trying to reply:
    Host: c-in3obnd03-03.sv2.lotuslive.com