+ Reply to Thread
    Junior Member lalaland1901@hellokitty.com's Avatar

Smile in need of a guild on international server =)

hi i have been reading up on this game and read in quite a few area's that being in a guild is suggested....i played this game during founder beta but i know it has changed quite a bit, so im a newbie all over again sadly so if someone would allow me to join there guild that would be awesome i am pretty easy to get along with so i f anyone needs new members i would gladly accept
    Last edited by lalaland1901@hellokitty.com; 05-06-2011 at 10:39 PM. Reason: i accidently said the wrong server i was on
    i would rather fall into chocolate instead of love
    In Game name QueenLaLa

Senior Member dudette4475@hellokitty.com's Avatar
    Helping Hands is a great guild. Everyone is friendly, and as long as you are too, we'd love to have you! And most of our guildies are pretty active, so you will almost always have someone to talk to. Our guild leader is Billie, but you can also PM BluePretty or Souki if you're interested in joining. Oh, and I'm Dudette. Hope your guild search goes well! Have fun on HKO, Maybe I'll see ya in-game. ^_^
    The best things in life are free... Except for chocolate!

Senior Member billieblujean@hellokitty.com's Avatar
    Hi! I'm Billie and like Dudette said above, Helping Hands would absolutely LOVE to have you!
    ~*~*Well, maybe I'm like my father - strung out on something or another;
    held to a standard I was always sinking under. And maybe I'm like my mother, she shattered 'cause no one loved her. But maybe, maybe I am like no other.*~*~

It's time to rock with Hello Kitty kittynator@hellokitty.com's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by lalaland1901@hellokitty.com View Post